Friday Fun

Hello,

Today was an amazing day, rainy, but amazing. I had the chance to spend the day with my girl. Catching Pokemons and watching our favorite Netflix and Chill series, Orange Is The New Black. I’ve already seen all of it, but she’s still through 3 season. It’s addicting that show and we love it. Just snuggle in need all day. Later that evening some coffee and deep talking. Planning and talking about our future. The plans of work of last blog. Days like today makes me so happy and warm, because I have so much to live for. She is the reason that I don’t want to quit. And the last thing we did was McDonald’s mmmm !! 
Now just in my bed thinking of how am I gonna do all this plans. The nights are for that. 

xoxo

P.Y

Leave a Reply

